Nebraska Grocery Industry Association
About NGIA 5935 S. 56th St., Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68516
 
 
Since 1903 (402) 423-5533
Membership Government Relations Vendor Directory Member Programs Regulatory Contacts Regulatory Issues Publications
Additional Information
Home
Vendor Directory
Important Links
Nebraska Unicameral Homepage
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Weights & Measures
National Grocers Association
Food Marketing Institute
Second Harvest/Food Bank
Fraudulent Coupon Information
WIC Retail Vendor Homepage
National Grocers Association Economic Impact
 

2013 Wholesaler Members:

Annual Gold***
Annual Silver Sponsor**
Annual Bronze Sponsor*


Affiliated Foods Midwest***


Kelly Dingwell
8053 Palmilla Lane
Lincoln, NE 68516-6225
Phone: 402-649-5517
KDingwell@afmidwest.com

Amcon Distributing
Dan Johnson
7405 Irvington Rd.
Omaha, NE 68122-1232
Phone: 402-331-8622
Fax: 402-331-7709
DJohnson@amcon.com

Associated Wholesale Grocers***


Steve Pirtle
2433 Emily Lane
Lincoln, NE 68512-9586
Phone: 402-429-7799
spirtle@awginc.com

Cash-Wa Dist. Company
Tom Henning
401 West 4th St
Kearney, NE 68845-7825
Phone: (308) 237-3151
Tom.henning@cashwa.com

Core-Mark Mid-Continent, Inc.
Cary Richardson
3797 N Windsor Dr
Aurora, CO 80011-8123
Cary.Richardson@core-mark.com

Farner-Bocken Company**


Ted Stessman
9229 Mormon Bridge Road Ste 2
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
Phone: 402-597-1617
Fax: 402-597-2449
tedstessman@farner-bocken.com

McLane Western, Inc.
Neftali Garcia
4747 McLane Parkway
Temple, TX 76504-4854
Phone: (254) 771-7954
Neftali.garcia@mclaneco.com

MLB Logistics
Monte Brown
10409 I Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1010
Phone: (402) 346-2050
monte@mlblogistics.com

Nash Finch Company***


Bob DeStefano
7401 F St
Omaha, NE 68127-1857
Phone: 402-339-7300
Fax: 402-537-6697
bob.destefano@nashfinch.com

The Farner Company Inc.
Randy Klug
600 East Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701-5512
Phone: 402-371-2662
farnerrandy@conpoint.com

The Thompson Company
Tony Wald
Box 1466
Grand Island, NE 68802-1466
Phone: 308-382-6581
Fax: 308-382-1813
twald@thompsonfoods.com

Wildhorse Distributing/Franchise Whls**


Dan Vacek
713 N Frontier Dr.
Papillion, NE 68046-4354
Phone: (402) 597-0906
dan@gofwc.com